Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628034516 A Single Woman in Martinsburg, WV 50 / Processor distribution center

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college credits blue ridge martinsburg wva
  • Religion: Jewish

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping american red cross distaster relief when i can i was deployed out before and on standby for flooding united way at work and voluntering swimming at oceans and here and fishing i love

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing swimming watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring affectionate romantic person with dependable generous easy going outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

Character,personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance and comedy the book hook ld my interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family my daughter grown and married has her own kids
  3. Career god jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that i can think of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

My hubsand left me his health bad and he couldnt deal with stairs and his attuide went with it also so i am separated and mostly depented on myself I have one grown duaghter and sonin law and precious grand kids I am their nana always been i also spend quality time with them they are in school different funcations and xander boy born on my birthday he started sxhool this year so I am noving on with my life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nacey drew, blair witch, not one in particular about people overcame cancer obistacles in their lives, home remindies cures

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls betty white, tom hanks pirates, id