Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628032315 A Single Man in Medford, OR 37 / On Premise Salesman

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ChildrenFamily/FriendsCareerContinued EducationTravel

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time, which there doesn't seem to be much these days, I enjoy fishing, kayaking, visiting friends/family, football, and bbq'ing. Most importantly though, none of those things are worth much unless you have the people you love with you.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyCompassionLoyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile. Most say it's the genuine quality of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The love and support of my family and friends.
  3. All my life experiences, good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I care deeply for my family, friends and the things in my life that are so very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Rational, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, 300, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other