Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628023315 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 33 / Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go camping, watching old movies, go to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being alive and well
  3. Having a jo

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving country boy. I'm a hard worker. I like to go camping, go to the beach, go on random road trips. I love to cook. I like to go bowling, fishing, hunting, sport shooting, watch old movies, cuddle and relax, explore new areas. I have a full time job. I have my own place. I have two vehicles. I like to go and fun and meet new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey