Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628023017 A Single Woman in Pittstown, NJ 50 / Non-profit, programming and development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pittstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, my job, keeping fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, hiking/walking, spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's impossible for me to choose just one quality. There are a lot of qualities that I like in a partner. I am attracted to someone who is loyal, kind, sincere, honest, lighthearted, fun, active, a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All The Light We Cannot See... not my favorite book, though. I typically like historical fiction or something light and mindless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends/family
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spending time with my friends and family energizes me but at times I need time to myself to recharge.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy