Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628018822 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Surrounded by intelligent, witty, vivacious individuals who believe in making every moment count. Integrity and what I leave behind matters greatly to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching (yoga, Pilates, spinning). Hiking, cooking, and music are other favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. As demonstrated through deeds and words. A solid work ethic, dedication to family and community. Someone who has created a life he finds fulfilling, and is willing to share aspects of that life with a partner. A man constantly striving for better, but also able to laugh at himself. An open mind, and adventuresome spirit, and a soft heart. A good sense of direction is a definite plus (as I have none).

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm usually heard before I'm seen. Blink and you'll miss me, but you can hear me coming from a mile away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You are a bad ass, by Jen Sincero

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family/friends/colleagues
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who engage and participate notice. I don't wish any different.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I often come across and direct and business-like; perhaps a side effect of carrying responsibility from a young age and an intense career. No one will dispute that I am a firecracker. I am also caretaker, fiercely protective of my loved ones, and a closet romantic who's a sucker for a Hallmark film.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other