Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628016423 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 54 / Government Services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roanoke college

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from roanoke college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, trying to be a better person, and expanding my boundaries just a little each day. And Virginia Tech football. Go Hokies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started biking and playing tennis again, and, being from Virginia, I can enjoy a good NASCAR race as well as hitting the local wineries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intelligence, a little irreverence but no cynicism. Someone that gives the benefit of the doubt unless proven unworthy of it. Somebody that is past the party scene but enjoys themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I haven't yet lost the 18 pounds I gained after a knee injury, but then you will notice I actually give a $%$# about what you have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bang the Drum Slowly. Last line is my favorite quote ever- "From here on in, I rag nobody".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. The friends I have met in New Mexico so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care about people and tend to be pretty funny after a drink or two. I hope.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

Very new to New Mexico, moved here for work in 2016. Like what I see so far but I definitely need to explore more. Looking forward to meeting someone I can explore and have fun with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything hitchcock, cohen brothers, been known to watch the lifetime movie of the week on snowy sundays., superbad, silver linings playbook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction