Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628015024 A Single Woman in Laguna Hills, CA 62 / Income property owner

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Laguna Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all animals--have two horses and a small dog.Love the beach--hope to someday return...for life. Interested in Income and flip properties.Love the law, psychology and all forms of music (except big band/country/unrecognizable jazz).

I typically spend my leisure time

A nice dinner out...conversation over coffee...a walk.on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.Integeity, work ethic, sense of humor, empathy, intelligence, likes and enjoys people, likes animals, selfless, ability to apologize, supportive of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I own property
  2. That I am healthy
  3. That I have friends and my animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have vulnerabilities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism