Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628013625 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 45 / Insurance agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southwestern oregon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southwestern oregon community college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with someone I enjoy being withLet me be myself and treats me with respectWho doesn't put me down or make me feel,bad

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWatching my kids sports games

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyGood personal hygieneClean cutSelf sufficientRespectfulFun and outgoingNot a pranksterResponsibleDependableAttractiveTakes care of himselfHealthyRelatively intelligentGenerally treats people well

The first thing people notice about me

How talkative I amNot easy to readCan be standoffishFun- keep life interesting

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digging Out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Home
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can beIf I choose to spend time with you for any length of time I really am interestedVery observant even if I don't always verbalize itHow important my kids are and needing personal space

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not an easy person Hard to get emotionally close to meIf you actually are patient and spend time with me you will see I can offer more than a pretty face!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

motivation finance keeping extra weight off, danielle steele nora roberts sandra brown, action

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

movies like the neighbors, fast and furious series, sandra bullock or julia roberts movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis blue bloods criminal minds, chris o'donnell movies, cold case