Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628013525 A Single Man in Cary, NC 39 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at oneonta

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at oneonta. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being full of it...I mostly mean life...although Irish storytelling does run through my veinsIf I were a(n)...I'd be a(n)...Cartoon...Wreck it Ralph b/c although I bumble I'm oddly endearingMachine...a plane b/c I love the countries and continents it's taken meAnimal...a dachshund/lab mix b/c although I can be hard headed I'm also loving and adventurousBook...one on self improvement b/c shouldn't we allMovie...Chucky, no just kidding, that movie freaks me out. I'm a wuss when it comes to horror moviesFamily member...a father...but for now I'm a happy and proud uncleMe...Kind...proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

In nature, anything on the water, exploring locally or globally, eating out or trying new recipes (I love to cook) trying new beer (although my fridge seems to love PBR), playing hockey and enjoying my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share a smile with, not just with humor, although that's important, but with kindness, honesty, independence, genuineness, an ability to hold deep and meaningful conversations and who doesn't mind when I stop to pet almost every single dog I meet.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and ease to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

When crickets cry...uggh, an amazing tear jerker that reminds you how great humans can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to appreciate the little things
  2. Humor
  3. My family and the closeness we enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big softy when it comes to kids and animals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I lived abroad for almost seven years, speak three languages and am an avid NPR listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational