Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628001930 A Single Woman in East Hartford, CT 26 / Program Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford
  • Religion: Christian

East Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very close to my family and spend a lot of time doing different things with them. I'm committed to my career and volunteering, but I also love to have fun. Trying a new restaurant, listening to music, seeing a movie, or trying something else new in the area is my idea of a great time. I do, however, love a nice evening in with Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake. I'm always trying something new in the kitchen. I've always got a book or two that I'm reading through, and I love a good craft project.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Captain's Daughter by Meg Mitchell Moore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. The experiences I've had, be that the places ive been or the people I've met along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama