Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627978129 A Single Man in Reese, MI 18 / I work part time at the high school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Reese
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i'm still in school i go to reese high
  • Religion: Other

Reese, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reese, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, watching my favorite tv shows and movies and going out and getting fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being theirselves and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational