Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627970923 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 33 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north carolina state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others, watching my favorite sports teams, and exploring nature/new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play golf, and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my infectious personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family; they are always there for me.
  2. my friends; they keep me sane.
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really good at trivia, so I guess that means either I'm smart, can figure out things logically, or just have a wealth of useless knowledge.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey