Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627970420 A Single Woman in Lansing, IL 36 / Special service tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: robert morris university
  • Religion: Other

Lansing, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking, my pets, horseback riding, fishing. Spending time with my family. Traveling to northern WI when I can, it's absolutely beautiful up there and also UP Michigan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, fishing, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has their life together. Who is hard working, kind, caring, respectful. Who likes to have fun and joke around, wants to go out, but doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie. Who likes to travel and take little road trips every so often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Pets
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama