Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627943026 A Single Woman in Towaco, NJ 48 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Towaco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Towaco, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Towaco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very loyal person who enjoys long walks, hanging out with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Shopping, Reading, Concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crasher, hidden figures, best man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

queen sugar, greenleaf, empire, power, msnbc , cnn, blackish