Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627764532 A Single Woman in Spotswood, NJ 52 / CSR

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Spotswood
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no
  • Religion: Christian

Spotswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spotswood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truthfulness honestyNo playing games

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football games FishingGoing to concerts. Just enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust no lies no games honestyNo CONTROLLING

The first thing people notice about me

My looks I guess lol you be the judge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom
  2. Job
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I'll get back to that

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lmn, any, any