Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627755526 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 34 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family; sports; work; music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my friends and family. Having a relaxing day with my puppy at a park. Or going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who isn't afraid to travel and see the world

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Habits of Highly Effective PeopleHarry Potter (to a child)Mein KampfA Win for the Ages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other