Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627687923 A Single Woman in Green River, WY 42 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Green River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green River, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very hard narrowing what I am passionate about down to one thing. Spending time with the person I care about and my family. Traveling and seeing different places, watching sports and going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going on walks and exploring new territory. Spending time with friends and family. Relaxing or traveling to some place I haven't been yet. I love to be outdoors riding on runs with friends on MY Harley or a side by side. Boating, golfing, seeking out concerts, different festivals around different states, laughing and enjoying life the best I can. Enjoy road trips and volunteering for events.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a person is someone who knows how to treat someone. Someone who wants to be with their partner and enjoy them fully. I want someone who is confident and secure with themselves yet not cocky and arrogant about it. Someone who can be supportive of their partner. Someone who enjoys traveling and stepping out of the box and live life. I decided to get on this site to find someone whom I could see spending the rest of my life with. I want someone who is an affectionate person and wants to walk together, hold hands and kiss. Having someone who makes a person feel wanted is the greatest feeling in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home and what I have accomplished
  3. My life and what I have learned through the years and continue to grow from.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Definitely NOT opposed to moving somewhere if the right opportunity arose. My children are at that stage in life where I will become an empty nester. I am very blessed that they are so independent and can venture on. However, it does pull at my heart very much. I am very proud of them. It is now time for me to move onto my next big adventure in life and I am looking forward for whatever that may be! If you are not serious about a relationship and not affectionate, swipe past and save us both the grief.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News