Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627680528 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Film Decorator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I love what I do and enjoy the creative process, I daydream about switching careers and working with animals. Most of my passion has been and remains about animals and behavior.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would describe myself as 50% city girl and 50% outdoorsy. I enjoy anything outdoors from hiking, swimming and paddle boarding as much as I enjoy a beautiful dinner with good wine out in the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

In short, kindness. I have learned this quality is one that I cannot live without in myself or my partner. Kindness to strangers, kindness to family and friends, and kindness to a partner. People with this quality tend to also have a lot of the other qualities I admire.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I ether talk too much or too little if I am nervous. Or that I will try to make a joke to break any tension. But if I have my puppy with me, then they definitely first notice my puppy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden. Could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to unwind and relax. When I work on films I manage a department and have a very busy schedule and focused energy. When I am on my downtime I love to travel, hike and find a lakeside cottage to unwind in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Recently my career keeps my traveling frequenlty between my home in Atlanta and my old home of Boston. I spend about half the year in each city (not at all once). I work on movies for several months at a time in either city then get weeks (or sometimes a couple of months) off in between to travel or relax.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime