Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627645030 A Single Woman in Walpole, NH 57 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Walpole, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life........living each day to the fullest(as if it could be my last)!being the best i can be...

I typically spend my leisure time

working with/taking care of the animals here at the "funny farm" andvolunteering....i love the ocean or any body of water, but no time for that lately......maybe when i find that special person...now that I've found someone who can take care of the herd allowing me to be gone for day trips or over-night

The most influential person in my life has been

no drama!...........honesty....someone to have adventures with....visit the big cities and many other places, live in the country...eat in, dine out......i love both...

The first thing people notice about me

i'm told it's my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't had time for books lately so it's been magazines and newspapers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health and the life I've built

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

i am retired now and have 5 horses, a pet steer and a dog and cat(all rescues) so my match ideally would like animals...someone who wants to ride horses isn't necessary, but they do need to be ok with the whole package!for many years i was in the IT business world where i measured success by how much money i made, but back in 2008 i re-invented myself....i have an incredible life now and am ready for that special person to share a life with...new experiences for both of us!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama