Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627588725 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 40 / Enterprise Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the citadel

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the citadel. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good conversation, ideas, travel, nature and always learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoors, taking road trips, playing games with my son, reading, destination travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to really talk about ideas and thoughts, travelling and seeing new places and ideas is important. Being low stress and enjoying things every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was The Death and Life of Great American Cities. Jane Jacobs is one smart cookie, what an insightful read. I have been dabbling in urban planning articles/books ever since.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and that I can enjoy the world
  2. My bubbly 4 year old son
  3. That the world is such a vast and fascinating place

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a techie who likes to talk :-) I love building architecture especially historic buildings of which I recently renovated a Victorian. Urban planning is a very fascinating topic to me. I enjoy seeing people and places and road trips are great for both. Cooking is something I'm good at especially Indian food. Connoisseur of good beer ( omg brick store pub is the bomb ). The world is an amazing place to travel and I make as much time as possible to do so.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, the beach, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime