Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627296928 A Single Woman in Hammonton, NJ 53 / Sales

Few times a week Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hammonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hammonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammonton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my dog, the beach and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, play with my dog, beach and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wisdom of the Ages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Daughter
  2. My Dog
  3. Helping Others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am one of five girls and I help care for my 88 year old Mom who has dementia.I also work full time and have been told by many that I should not be alone.Looking for my partner in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama