Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12627290319 A Single Man in Register, GA 39 / Building Contractor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Register
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Register, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Register, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and dog. Also making a happy memory every day. life is too short be thankful for the bad so you can appreciate the good. just wanna find a woman that wants to have a good time smile with no drama and be adventurous like camping marks on the beach breakfast in bed midnight strolls. kids make me happy. I'm a grand father. I don't mind a woman that has kids

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing maybe drinking a beer most of the time I'm going on vacations travel and see new places what the world has to offer. taking care of my sister and the kids and enjoying life in seeing them smile seeing each day that I wake up with the sun on my face and air in my lungs. something to smile about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. the ability to meet new people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

helping others is the most important thing to me I wish people wouldn't recognize me for my heart. I don't wanna be judged by people that don't know me what I am and how I believe I'm not waking up in the morning and thanking god for the good and the bad in my life