Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626909027 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 49 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and I want to connect and share life with someone who shares similar interests and ideals. I enjoy sports and staying fit. My favorites are soccer, football, basketball, and golf. I'm a nature fanatic and just might pull over while driving if I see a red-tailed hawk soaring overhead! I love listening to music (mostly mainstream/pop, but also classical). I enjoy doing just about anything together with someone - if I have a strong connection with that person. I have two kids (boy and girl) who I love dearly, and they are both at or about college age. Last (and perhaps least?), I'm financially secure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying fit, playing golf occasionally, going to the movies (not picky - I like most genres, but especially action, sci-fi, fantasy, spy thriller, etc). I enjoy going out to eat and having some wine and conversation with someone I care about. I've taken my daughter to the Nutcracker ballet for about the last 5 years! I enjoy music and the arts very much!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids (boy and girl)!
  2. This life - want to live it to the fullest!
  3. Being financially secure - life's a little less stressful!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show