Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626809624 A Single Woman in Warner Robins, GA 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: piedmont college
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from piedmont college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, my 2 sons, great food

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking photos with my DSLR, reading books, spending time with great people, eating amazing food from new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is a must. I absolutely love to laugh and appreciate sarcasm. Honesty is super important to me. I want to find someone compassionate and caring. Someone who finds joy in the small things in life and remembers the little details. I need someone who understands my boys are my first priority and we are a package deal. I'm extremely stubborn and sometimes struggle with communication. I need someone who will push me (gently, but firmly) to open up about my feelings. I want someone to make me feel special and beautiful, not just with their words, but also with their actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carol Dweck?s Mindset. I read it for my graduate program but it really struck a nerve with me. I gained new insight on how to instill a growth mindset not only in my students, but with my boys and other relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have found a career that inspires me
  2. My 2 amazing sons
  3. A supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My values. I?ve got a big heart that?s always seeking ways to help others and I?m incredibly loyal. I?m honest and very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I talk a lot when I?m nervous and I?m prone to over analyzing things.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, gone with the wind, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, beauty and the beast, a knight's tale

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blindspot, game of thrones, harlots