Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626792526 A Single Man in Rowland Heights, CA 24 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Rowland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, davis

Rowland Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Rowland Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care a lot about the environment and would consider myself a liberal. I eat a vegetarian diet whenever possible. I have a private pilot license and in my free time I like to travel and explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flying, watching movies and tv shows, reading

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and long eyelashes

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm bilingual but people don't usually speak to me in both languages

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I was private schooled my whole life up until university

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, east asian dramas, news and current events