Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626734835 A Single Man in Sparta, MO 38 / Work at Walmart market store

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: have not been to college but tried just didnt work out with work at the time
  • Religion: Christian

Sparta, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sparta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always believe in God , love , trust , and friendship and always have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies at home some racing games on the Xbox one lol. Have a hobby with rc cars and trucks at times. But always up to just relax

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me my mom and my Dad
  2. Thankful for God and being able to go to church.
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy