Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626726330 A Single Woman in Kewanee, IL 35 / Laborer/material planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kewanee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Kewanee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kewanee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family first. Always involved with my kids activities. I like arts and crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or with friends. Catching up on shows and would like to do more and learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality likes to have fun, HONESTY, is the biggest key. Likes to learn new things, have deep conversation and loves your family and friends. Someone you can take anywhere and just be social, not one to sit back and hide out when you're out having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show