Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626716829 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very strong work ethic and big dreams especially for my daughters. I have learned that things do not always work out the way you want them to, and some things are out of our control, but happiness is not. I am big on strong family values, teaching my children right and pray they grow up to become successful woman. Also, I am very unique in a good way. I'm spontaneous, flirty, not materialistic but do enjoy decorating the house or D.I.Y. projects. I'm a very honest and forward person (maybe sometimes too much), and a very sexual person (with who I am with). I keep things fun and truly believe in keeping that spark going.

I typically spend my leisure time

D.I.Y. (do it yourself) projects: anything to make around the home- art projects, learning new things.Listening to music: I listen to a HUGE variety of music! (from all over the world honestly) I love music! (only been to a few concerts though)Spending time outdoors in beautiful places (especially anywhere near the water)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters (because I was told I wouldn't be able to have them)
  2. My career- working hard has truly paid off (so far)
  3. My dad and the relationship we have- I did not meet him until I was 21.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing