Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626705516 A Single Man in Harrison, NJ 28 / Corporate security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new jersey city university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harrison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from new jersey city university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family ans friends. I believe we all deserve a chance in life and to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax, explore and go into adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest loyal and with open heart

The first thing people notice about me

My good heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Risk assessment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm new to this and I'm here to take a real chance

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction