Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626698120 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 56 / Operations Engineer, Security Specialist, and Technical Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: devry university and william jessup university
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from devry university and william jessup university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Biblical living, Family/loving relationships, Hunting and other Traditional outdoor sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Hunting, Archery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion to pursuing and living in an authentic relationship with God in Christ Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly easy going and enjoy intelligent conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The American Krag Rifle and Carbine Collector Book". This adoption of this arm represents many significant intersections in US history from a technological standpoint. However, it also marks an even more significant point at which the world began changing from colonialism to our current government models. It would take two world wars and three major U.S. conflicts (wars) for it to occur. Nevertheless, as somewhat of a firearms oddity the development of the 1898 Krag rifle revealed both major shortcomings and needed potential capabilities (re military small arms). Ok, its an eclectic subject one must have a tast for to truly appreciate :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My family
  3. My home church body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I appreciate honestly and openness in relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the holy bible, hunting/outdoor sports, diy wood and metal crafts, militarily, sociology, and technology.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ktvu 2 , wlbt jackson, kbs, pbs, pbs-dna/sociology/world at war, history channel, outdoor channel, gotham, emerald city, sherlock holmes