Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626693921 A Single Woman in Westborough, MA 58 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Westborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Traveling. Trying out new restaurants. Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends. I enjoy going to coffee shops. I can sit for an afternoon and read a good book -- especially if it's raining or snowing. Travel is also a wonderful way to spend some leisure time - exploring neighboring towns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john sandford books, jane austen, born to run

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, big bang theory, housewives shows