Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626693227 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 41 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and their happiness and sense of security is my most important job! I am also very passionate about my career. It's not work, I truly enjoy medicine and providing care for my patients. And, last but certainly not least, I love to exercise! It keeps me sane and I'm probably a little weird about it. Haha!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise. I know I already said that, but my favorite thing to do is Orange Theory. I've tried boxing, SHRED and Barre classes, too. I like anything in a class-type setting. So, if I have some down time and my kids are otherwise occupied, you can pretty much bet I'll find my way to the gym! I also really enjoy working in my yard. It probably sounds a little cliche, but I enjoy planting flowers, working with the plants in my garden and I find it very relaxing to spend a few hours working in my yard on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...which I believe goes hand in hand with trust....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children! My boys are the center of my universe! :)
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful