Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626576727 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 30 / Insurance Claims Adjuster

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, of course! I do enjoy kayaking, Jeeping, trying new places and restaurants, and just about anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, being outdoors, driving around with the top down on the Jeep, taking my daughter to Disney, and doing anything from trying fun and new things to staying home and relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is genuine, loyal, likes to have fun and laugh, a little spontaneous, and successful. ?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.. I'm pretty easy going and a little quiet at first, but once I'm comfortable, I tend to be pretty witty and fun to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Having a successful career
  3. My family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show