Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626569525 A Single Man in Brookline, MA 29 / Quality Assurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Jewish

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookline, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming the best person I can be in this life. This road has been carved through extensive martial arts training, higher education, and dedication to family and true friendship. After graduating with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, with Neuroimaging research under my belt, I intended to focus on graduate studies in Psychology and Neuroscience. I volunteered in research labs before coming to the understanding that there were no ready opportunities to grow for me in that field. I pivoted towards the Bio-Pharmaceutical industry, which I have worked in for over 5 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, visiting museums, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately, I am looking for someone to create and continually improve a life with in a positive manner. Dating comes first, I want to be able to get to know you, and feel natural doing so. It is important to be able to clearly communicate, both verbally and non verbally, and to share a similar sense of humor. Down the line I look for dependability, honesty, loyalty, kindness, and healthy love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Cultural Identity
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama