Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626556629 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 43 / Zookeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. Making people I care about happy. My amazing job

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hiking, reading, watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. I've been told that I have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Castle Roogna from Piers Anthony's "Xanth" series. I'm a voracious reader and love reading anything I can get my hands on. I often read a good book over and over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and my few really good friends.
  2. My dream job.
  3. For the opportunity to pursue my dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, linkin park, hawk nelson, disturbed, russell watson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, real genius, aliens