Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626550728 A Single Woman in Howard, OH 39 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Howard
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio dominican university
  • Religion: Christian

Howard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out and taking long walks. I enjoy the small things in life; coffee, sunsets, good books, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone masculine in every way! Someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously, but is still responsible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, fried green tomatoes, little miss sunshine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, the office, how i met your mother