Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626543120 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 25 / Nonprofit work/freelance violinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, church, growing relationships with others, family, music, my cat

I typically spend my leisure time

Explore new places, jigsaw puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and seeks to put him before all else, someone who is compassionate and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing, fun personality! I love meeting new people and have a way of making people feel comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The salvation and relationship offered in Christ's atoning work on the cross
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show