Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626538928 A Single Man in Madison, WI 36 / Business Development Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spring arbor college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from spring arbor college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and being active. Being outdoors and enjoying the seasons are always great. Beyond that I love to travel and experience as much as I can. I go to many live concerts, there is just something about live music that I really enjoy! I also enjoy comedy shows and many other types of events (beer/wine tastings, farmers markets, pretty much anything) I like to think of living a life with no regrets and that my adventurous spirit, always lending a helping hand, going to special events and never missing an opportunity I may enjoy! I hope to someday meet someone like minded that enjoys life and doing things together!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid bowler and compete on a national level. I can have fun doing it recreationally too. I also love watching the packers play and try to go to a game or two in person each year. Beyond that I love to be spontaneous and always up for a quick road trip or any adventure that I get invited on or whatever I'm in the mood for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kind hearted person. I need someone who doesn't NEED a relationship but desires one. A person who like me is capable of being on their own, but knows together in the right relationship they can be an even better person.

The first thing people notice about me

how easy i am to talk to and communicate with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much except for work and the Bible. I do enjoy reading the Bible daily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I have a great extended family and we are very close
  2. Good Health.
  3. Great career with the best company I could imagine working for!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a person I am to be in a serious relationship with.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm an open book, I have lived a full life but yet can't wait to explore even more of this life to come! Ask away as I have nothing to hide and hope you would feel the same way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ray donovan, sports