Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626474316 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 57 / Retired driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: raised military so there were several schools

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the Lord and my relationship with Him. I try to follow His lead for my life in all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for drives alone or with a special one, in the country in any weather, long walks in the woods, weekend bbqs with friends & family . Traveling to visit a friend or to another country with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

He who has relationship with & puts our Lord first in his life & leads his family under the guiding hand of our Lord Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with our Lord
  2. My family & the next generation in my family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy