Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626468630 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Jesus, the lake, guacamole and exploring new cities! As much as I love going on adventures as a third wheel, I'm looking for my person. Making people happy makes me happy! Be the good you wish to see in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and friends are everything! I'm down to do anything, as long as it doesn't involve heights or breaking the law (I'm a notorious rule follower ??) I love to read and be outside enjoying a beautiful day. Guilty pleasure: reality TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "The Good Girl." I liked it because it had a lot of action and suspense. I appreciate a good mystery/thriller. I never "see it coming"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dogs
  2. Laughter
  3. Genuine people (more rare than you'd think)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an open book, ask me anything :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime