Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626342114 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 44 / Healthcare Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being self-centered meaning knowing who you are at the core and being the best you. I'm passionate about helping others. I love the feeling of friends and family successfully accomplishing a goal from beginning to end. I value solid family traditions and great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, Reading, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, morals, values and principles. A sense of self is very important to me. Can't go wrong with a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and that I have a warm soul. Most people open up to me immediately finding me easy to talk to. I haven't met a stranger. Most people also describe me as down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Vacation Days
  3. The ability to learn from mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can cook! People always look at me and ASSUME that I can't cook a good meal :)....lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show