Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12626212518 A Single Woman in York, ME 71 / Photographer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: immaculate heart, cal poly grad school, callutheran grad school
  • Religion: Christian

York, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from immaculate heart, cal poly grad school, callutheran grad school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mentoring students at our local elementary and high schools. I have been involved in mentoring for 18 years and currently mentor six girls from first to high school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love planting and growing both flowers and veggies. As New England summers are short, I squeeze the day until it becomes night.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring, empathetic, compassionate person who lives in a world bigger then their own.

The first thing people notice about me

Though I don't feel the need to be noticed, i think I reflect energy and optimism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life, challenges, rainbows and the beauty of nature.
  2. For family friends and those who God has placed in my path.
  3. I am thankful for health, happiness and the ability to enable others to enjoy the same.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have the need to be noticed, more comfortable noticing the needs of others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I think previous comments and answers have given you a brief reflection of who and what I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the magic strings, the rainbow comes and goes, life is so good

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism