Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625852729 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 49 / I am a retired children's book buyer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love love watching new and old films. I am happy rewatching old Mel Brooks films and new classics like 'The Princess Bride' or I am embarrassed to say the Gene Kelly musicals from the 40's I also love live theater as well. The best thing for me is to spend time just talking and getting to know one another and see how it goes. I do love to be outside at the beach at the mountains or even just exploring a nieghborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk to a lot to explore shops as well as the historic homes and college campuses near by. I do enjoy painting (even though I am not the best at it) I also like to sing (even though I am not the best by any standers just like singing in a choir). I am always wanting to explore new thing to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am So grateful for my three brilliant and beautiful children and grandson
  2. I am also so grateful for the fact that all of them are healthy
  3. I also give thanks that I live where I live near to so many people I love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm