Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625794135 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 27 / Public Health Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia and georgia state
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia and georgia state. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about using my talents and abilities in a God glorifying way. And I try to serve God's people any way I can be it through leading Bible studies or simply being there for a friend in need. I do my best to live out my life as an example of someone who loves the Lord and loves his people. It's been cool to see how God uses my ability to connect with others, athleticism, artistic nature, and musical talent in various ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently training for a marathon. So a lot of my spare time revolves around my workout/running regimen. But if I'm not doing that I also enjoy watching movies/TV and going to social things in Atlanta with friends. I recently learned how to dance. And I try to go out when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't name just one! I'm looking for someone who loves and trusts in God. Who cherishes life but also seeks to refine himself physically, mentally, and spiritually. Who loves me and encourages me to be my best. And who has a healthy sense of humor. Laughter can get us through some tough times. As the internet always says, "When life gives you lemons...keep them. Hey, free lemons."

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people probably notice about me is my smile. The second thing they notice is my ability to make people laugh by doing/saying awkward things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working my way through the rest of the Harry Potter series. Read the first three books as a kid. And I want to finish the last four so my friends will stop judging me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Above all, God's faithfulness to me
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. The arts and media (both creating and enjoying other people's creations)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Being Asian-American is a big part of my identity that I've come to embrace. Growing up with this dual identity has allowed me to become more sensitive towards the culture of others. And I do my best to understand where they're coming from.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the game of thrones, every good endeavor, the insanity of god, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, my neighbor totoro, love actually, guardians of the galaxy, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, the office, bob's burgers, brooklyn 99, law and order: svu, parks and rec, the office