Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625791331 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 56 / CEO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and all that it has to offer. Spending time with family and friends, laughing and sharing my adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being near the ocean in any capacity. It could be as simple as a sunset walk on the beach, a sail on the bay or in the water. I enjoy theater, art, travel, music and great conversation with interesting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity are number one on the list, But as Marilyn Monroe once said; "If you can make a girl laugh, then you can get her to do just about anything." Amen. Life is too short not to laugh. I am looking for a gentleman who has a great sense of humor,and knows how to treat a lady like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope the first thing people notice about me is my genuine smile. I'm always happy to meet new people and learn about their story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My email. It's a daily novel that's action packed and filled with drama!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace which keeps me humble and reminds me that I need to extend it on a daily basis.
  2. My family whom I love dearly. I have 2 wonderful grown children and great siblings.
  3. My friends who have remained loyal and supportive through life's many storms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing...I wear my heart on my sleeve, I have nothing to hide.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm honest, trustworthy, genuine and grateful for the many blessings in my life. I'm Italian/Irish and love to have fun. I enjoy cooking, dinner parties, time with friends but also enjoy spending time just relaxing. I'm pretty easygoing and love adventures. A drive up the coast to view a gallery, a night listening to Piano or just a quiet walk on the ocean are all fine. I'm open to just about anything life brings my way. God is indeed good and has always put me exactly where I belong.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism