Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625778524 A Single Woman in Holbrook, MA 29 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: blaine beauty career school
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My craft, my family , love ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Be myself , enjoy my love ones company ,dining out shopping , exploring , trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty ,honestly , overall genuine person , GOD fearing man ,loving down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think like a man act like a lady

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My health
  3. A new start

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera