Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625405823 A Single Man in Livingston, MT 63 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Livingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Livingston, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Livingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor activities, especially hiking, fly fishing, kayaking, biking and traveling around the United States visiting National Parks. Spending time with family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, hiking, kayaking, traveling and visiting my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a woman who is retired, near retirement or has enough time off to travel around the US. She must be happy, honest, caring, intelligent, humorous, romantic, fun to be around and have a love for the outdoors. She must be financially responsible and financially secure as I am. One who is searching for a long term partner to enjoy life with and start a new, exciting and happy chapter in her life. If you are into international travel or traveling on cruise ships then we are not a good match. If you drink excessively or use hard drugs then do not reply.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My past career choice.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a mellow easy going personality but very energetic physically. I like to keep active most of the time especially with outdoor activities and exercising. I am a good listener, honest, happy, dependable, romantic and have a good sense of humor. I definitely have some wanderlust and I am always ready to go or l am planning my next road trip. My passion is visiting and hiking in National Parks. Spending time with my family and my grandchildren is an important part of my life. I try to live a healthy lifestyle with regular exercise and eating healthy most of the time. I try to keep life simple, stress free and drama free!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism