Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625305315 A Single Woman in Bristow, VA 56 / Human Resources Mgr

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emmanuel college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emmanuel college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in a great place in my life and career. Having moved from New England, I'm enjoying everything the DMV has to offer (including the weather), although still a Patriots fan :). I am very family oriented and treasure the moments we spend together. I am also the eternal optimist and an awful lot of fun to be around. What else describes me....spontaneous, independent, adventurous, ready to meet new friends and develop a lasting relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering the outdoors and enjoying nature.Spending time with family and friendsBeing surrounded by positive energy and optimism Continually growing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of good character...specifically honesty and integrity. Someone who is responsible and caring of self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the positive energy that I give off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Americana

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Who I am ...very well balanced
  3. Career Fulfillment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't let the smile fool you. I'm actually very intense.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational