Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625064014 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 42 / Personal Care Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: trine university
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from trine university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, and clients are very important to me. Serving Christ through helping people is also close to my heart. Music, of course, and books. I love learning and traveling, and I'd love to explore other places and learn about their culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, sing, and watch movies. I usually spend some time taking care of my house, catching up with my sons/family, and hanging out with my dog. I am also working on a Master's degree, so catching up on course work is a priority. I make time to go out occasionally, see films, live theatre, visit out of town, and take weekend trips, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone I can be friends with, first; a gentleman, goal-oriented, who wants a real partner going forward. I'd love to be with someone fun, compassionate, and dependable. I want to take things slowly and really get to know someone. Whether that turns into a great friendship or a relationship, it's never a waste of time to meet someone new. Following Christ is important to me. It needs to be a priority for whomever I spend my time with, as well. Also, must love dogs and be family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a little ostentatious, in a fun way. I carry a lot of responsibility, so having a good sense of humor and a quirky nature offsets the weight of that for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Echoes in Death, by J.D. Robb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, every day, and my family and close friends.
  2. The opportunity to get an education.
  3. My job. I really love my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tender heart. My personality is naturally confident, so often people assume I don't take things personally, but sometimes I really do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been single for a while now because I felt the need to keep my children the focus of my time and attention while they were still small. I wanted an education and needed to achieve those goals before jumping back into the dating pool. Having done that, and with my youngest nearing adulthood, I have time to focus on new adventures. Now that I am ready to meet some fresh faces, I'm very excited to see where all of this could lead. I'm a city girl at heart, but love to visit the country, and I'd love to see more of the world, as well.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

pillars of the earth by ken follett, sidney sheldon, dean koontz, jonathan kellerman, etc., nora roberts, j.d. robb, christine feehan, etc.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick 1&2, lethal weapon 1-4, pirates of the caribbean, all marvel movies, fast & furious series, romantic comedies mainly, what dreams may come, the 6th sense, the conjuring, a knights tale,, the long kiss goodnight, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, etc., history, discovery, nova, animal planet, travel channel,, the big bang theory, how i met your mother, diy, home improvement shows, etc.