Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12625004525 A Single Man in West Henrietta, NY 28 / Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology

West Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Henrietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

From a young age, I was always fascinated with electronics. The incredible pace at which it changes forces me to keep learning and experimenting.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I work at hockey games, and various technology based hobbies. I also enjoy going for drives around the area.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Phoenix Project", which describes a set of methodologies that can help improve how a team functions. Kinda boring I know, but the author was able to really describe a situation that I was able to really relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music, it helps me focus.
  2. I enjoy driving, and being able to wander around a new place.
  3. My education, it's provided me with some great opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Moved to Rochester to attend RIT and decided to stick around after graduation. I originally grew up in Ohio.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction